Welcome

to Thetford Town FC, members of The Thurlow Nunn Premier Division, based at The Recreation Ground, Mundford Road, Thetford
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st Team vs
League
h
Ely City
2 - 2
D
  • FIRST TEAM SHIRT SPONSOR

    Thetford Garden Centre
  • Simon Long Removals
  • Club Sponsor

    Subway Thetford
  • 4 Sports Group
  • U13 Claret Sponsors

    Chilterns

Recent activity

Match Centre
League
Match Centre
Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League - Premier Division
Match Centre
Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League - Premier Division
Match Centre
Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League - Premier Division
Match Centre
Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League - Premier Division
Match Centre
A superb performance from the Clarets goes un-rewarded
Match Centre
ECFA East Region 16/17 - Invitation League 3
Match Centre
ECFA East Region 16/17 - Invitation League 3
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Sun 26 Mar
a
U13 - Claret Mulbarton
League C – C
C
a
U10 Tasburgh
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 11:30
h
Veterans Harts
League 14:30
h
Veterans Harts
League 14:30
Tue 28 Mar
h
League 19:45
Wed 29 Mar
h
League 14:00
Sat 1 Apr
h
1st Team Hadleigh United
League 15:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
U13 - Claret Norwich Corinthians
Cup 15:00
Wed 5 Apr
h
League 14:00
Sat 8 Apr
a
League 15:00
Sun 26 Mar
a
U13 - Claret Mulbarton
League C – C
C
Sat 25 Mar
h
1st Team Ely City
League 2 – 2
D
Wed 22 Mar
a
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 18 Mar
a
League 1 – 4
W
# Team Pl Pts
1. Mildenhall Town 35 84
2. Felixstowe & Walton United 33 72
3. Gorleston 32 71
4. Newmarket Town 34 71
5. Thetford Town 35 59
6. Stanway Rovers 34 59
7. Great Yarmouth Town 33 55
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors