Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thetford Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Matt Morton

Central Defender
W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 10 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 24 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Fri 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
W
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors